CoreNet Global Long Island Leadership

CoreNet Long Island Board of Directors

 

Rob Benrubi

Chapter President

CEO

Community Health and Development Strategies

robertbenrubi@verizon.net

 

Sean Cronin

Chapter Treasurer

Attorney

Cronin & Cronin PLLC

SCronin@cronintaxlaw.com

 

Peter Curry

Real Estate and Economic Development Partner

Farrell Fritz, P.C.

pcurry@farrelfritz.com

 

Steve D’Orazio

Senior Director

Colliers International

Steven.DOrazio@Colliers.com

 

Frank Frizalone

Executive Director

Cushman & Wakefield

Frank.Frizalone@cushwake.com

 

Jenny-Lynn Georgiades

Vice President of Sales

Waldner’s

jennyg@waldners.com

 

Bill Korchak

Managing Director

JLL

William.Korchak@am.jll.com

 

Brian Lee

Principal

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

blee@ngkf.com

 

Kathy Pasquale

Immediate Past Chapter President

Director of Business Development & Marketing

JRS Architect

 

Bob Paul

Vice President, Global Facilities

CA Technologies

Robert.Paul@ca.com

 

Jim Powers

Director of Business Development

Bohler Engineering

jpowers@bohlereng.com